8:

A CELLO BOW BY JOHN NORWOOD LEE

8: A CELLO BOW BY JOHN NORWOOD LEE


Stamped, "John Norwood Lee."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

78.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:22 AM New York / 4:22 PM London / 5:22 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.