15:

A CELLO BOW BY CLAUDE THOMASSIN

15: A CELLO BOW BY CLAUDE THOMASSIN


Stamped, "C. Thomassin à Paris."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

72.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:14 AM New York / 4:14 PM London / 5:14 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.