45:

A VIOLA BY PAOLO DE BARBIERI, GENOA, 1918

45: A VIOLA BY PAOLO DE BARBIERI, GENOA, 1918


Labeled, "Paolo de Barbieri - Genova Fece nell'anno 1918." Signed to the label.

Branded to the upper block, lower block and lower rib, "Paolo Barbieri - Genova." Inscribed to the upper rib, "1918 8." 

LOB: 40.4 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:56 AM New York / 4:56 PM London / 5:56 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.