63:

A VIOLIN BOW BY ALBERT NÜRNBERGER

63: A VIOLIN BOW BY ALBERT NÜRNBERGER


Stamped, "Albert Nürnberger."

Round stick. Gold mounted. The brand possibly applied later. 

62.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:18 PM New York / 5:18 PM London / 6:18 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.