81:

A VIOLIN BOW BY LOUIS MORIZOT père, c. 1920

81: A VIOLIN BOW BY LOUIS MORIZOT père, c. 1920


Stamped, "L. Morizot."

Round stick. Gold and tort0iseshell mounted.

Please note due to CITES restrictions, this lot cannot be shipped outside the US. 

63.5 grams

  • Certificate: William Moennig & Son, Philadelphia, PA (Jan 10 1978)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
3:21 PM New York / 8:21 PM London / 9:21 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.