83:

A VIOLIN BOW BY W. E. HILL & SONS

83: A VIOLIN BOW BY W. E. HILL & SONS


Stamped, "W. E. Hill & Sons."

Round stick. Gold and tort0iseshell mounted. The button probably later.


Please note due to CITES restrictions, this lot cannot be shipped outside the US. 

60.0 grams

Note: This lot is subject to CITES regulations when exporting outside the US Click here for more information.



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:53 PM New York / 5:53 PM London / 6:53 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.