161:

A VIOLIN BY A FOLLOWER OF GUADAGNINI, LATE 18th CENTURY

161: A VIOLIN BY A FOLLOWER OF GUADAGNINI, LATE 18th CENTURY


Labeled, "Joseph Guadagnini Cremonensis fecit Papiae anno 1801."

 

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Certificate: Rudolph Wurlitzer Co., New York, NY (May 28 1932) Ascribing the violin to Joseph Guadagnini.

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
2:18 PM New York / 7:18 PM London / 8:18 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.