140:

A VIOLIN BY GIUSEPPE BARGELLI, FLORENCE, 1958

140: A VIOLIN BY GIUSEPPE BARGELLI, FLORENCE, 1958


Labeled, "Giuseppe Bargelli, Fece in Firenze, Anno 1958." Signed to the label.

lllustrated in "The Modern Italian Violin Makers" by Dmitry Gindin, p. 234. 

LOB: 35.8 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
1:39 PM New York / 6:39 PM London / 7:39 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.