35:

A VIOLA BOW

35: A VIOLA BOW


Stamped, "M. Millant a Paris"

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

74.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:42 AM New York / 4:42 PM London / 5:42 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.