1:

A CELLO BOW BY GERALD KAGAN

1: A CELLO BOW BY GERALD KAGAN


Stamped, "G. Kagan N. Y."

Round stick. Gold mounted. 

91.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:30 AM New York / 4:30 PM London / 5:30 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.