19:

A CELLO BY ASSUNTO CARLONI, FORLI, 1999

19: A CELLO BY ASSUNTO CARLONI, FORLI, 1999


Labeled, "Assunto Carloni, Forli = Via Tomba, 56 A. Carloni 1999 C.A."

Branded to the inside back, "CA." 

LOB: 75.7 cm

  • Certificate: Assunto Carloni

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:22 AM New York / 4:22 PM London / 5:22 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.