119:

A VIOLIN BY JEAN BAPTISTE COLLIN-MÉZIN, PARIS, 1950

119: A VIOLIN BY JEAN BAPTISTE COLLIN-MÉZIN, PARIS, 1950


Labeled, "'Le Victorieux' type grand Soliste, par Ch. J.-B. Collin-Mézin, 1950, Maitre-Luthier, No 101., Grand Prix Exposition Universelle 1900, Made in France Paris, Modèle D'Exposition - Extra Choix." Signed to the label.

LOB: 35.7 cm

  • Letter certificate: Collin-Mézin, Mirecourt (Jan 1 1950)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
1:33 PM New York / 6:33 PM London / 7:33 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.