86:

A VIOLIN BOW, ASCRIBED TO VICTOR FRANÇOIS FÉTIQUE

86: A VIOLIN BOW, ASCRIBED TO VICTOR FRANÇOIS FÉTIQUE


Stamped, "Leon Bernardel."

Silver mounted. Round stick. With button 

57.0 grams with light silver tinsel lapping

  • Letter certificate: D. R. Hill & Son, Great Missenden (Feb 17 1998)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
1:11 PM New York / 6:11 PM London / 7:11 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.