49:

A VIOLA BY GIULIO ETTORE DEGANI, VENICE, 1906

49: A VIOLA BY GIULIO ETTORE DEGANI, VENICE, 1906


Labeled, "Degani Giulio di Eugenio, premiato con gran diploma d'onore in Milano e medaglia d'oro in Torino, Anno 1906, fece in Venezia."

 

LOB: 38.2 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (Oct 24 2022)
  • Certificate: Kenneth Warren & Son, Chicago, IL (Nov 18 2014)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:13 PM New York / 6:13 PM London / 7:13 PM Berlin


No bids placed


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.