41:

A VIOLA, FORSTER SCHOOL, LONDON, c. 1800

41: A VIOLA, FORSTER SCHOOL, LONDON, c. 1800


Unlabeled.

LOB: 38.9 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:07 PM New York / 5:07 PM London / 6:07 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.