50:

A VIOLA BY GAETANO SGARABOTTO, VICENZA, 1923

50: A VIOLA BY GAETANO SGARABOTTO, VICENZA, 1923


Labeled, "Cajetanus Sgarabotto Vicentinus fecit Vicenza SG. anno Domini 1923 Viola Parsifal."

Inscribed to the label, "Viola Parsifal."

 

LOB: 40.6 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (Oct 26 2022)
  • Certificate: Eric Blot, Cremona (Apr 28 2008)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:01 PM New York / 5:01 PM London / 6:01 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.