48:

A VIOLA BY SESTO ROCCHI, SAN POLO D'ENZA, 1957

48: A VIOLA BY SESTO ROCCHI, SAN POLO D'ENZA, 1957


Labeled, "Sextus Rocchi Regiensis fecit 1957 SR." Bearing a separate label, and additionally inscribed to the first label, "Sulle ali del canto."

Branded twice to the inside back, the upper block, and the lower block, "Sesto Rocchi."

 

LOB: 42.3 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (Oct 24 2022)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:59 AM New York / 4:59 PM London / 5:59 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.