7:

A VIOLIN BOW BY BENOIT ROLLAND

7: A VIOLIN BOW BY BENOIT ROLLAND


Stamped, "Benoit Rolland Paris" and "1004."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

62.5 grams



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:21 PM London / 1:21 PM Berlin / 8:21 AM New York(11d 20h 16m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
£8,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.