14:

A VIOLIN BY FREDERIC CHAUDIERE, MONTPELLIER, 2019

14: A VIOLIN BY FREDERIC CHAUDIERE, MONTPELLIER, 2019


ex - Natasha Boyarsky

Labeled, "Frederic Chaudiere fecit, Montpellier anno 2019."

LOB: 35.5 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, London (Oct 13 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:38 PM London / 1:38 PM Berlin / 8:38 AM New York(11d 20h 42m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
£13,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.