4:

A CELLO FROM THE WORKSHOP OF THE LATE MARIO GADDA, MANTUA, c. 2020

4: A CELLO FROM THE WORKSHOP OF THE LATE MARIO GADDA, MANTUA, c. 2020


Labeled, "Mario Gadda, Mario Gadda di Mantova, figlio ed allievo di Gaetano, fece in Mantova anno 1978, modello personale."

Branded to the upper block and inside back, "Gadda Mario." 

LOB: 75.3 cm

  • Certificate: Mario Gadda (Jun 11 1999)

View Documents



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:09 PM London / 1:09 PM Berlin / 8:09 AM New York(11d 18h 58m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
£8,500
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.