9:

A PICTURE VIOLIN BOW MADE FOR JEAN-BAPTISTE VUILLAUME

9: A PICTURE VIOLIN BOW MADE FOR JEAN-BAPTISTE VUILLAUME


Stamped, "J. B. Vuillaume à Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

60.5 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-Francois Raffin, Paris (Mar 29 2001)

View Documents



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:25 PM London / 1:25 PM Berlin / 8:25 AM New York(11d 19h 16m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
£4,250
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.