3:

A CELLO BY GUSTAVE METHFESSEL, BERN, c. 1890 ‡

3: A CELLO BY GUSTAVE METHFESSEL, BERN, c. 1890 ‡


Labeled, "Gustav Methfessel fecit, Bernæ anno 1891."

LOB: 75.8 cm



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:07 PM London / 1:07 PM Berlin / 8:07 AM New York(11d 19h 56m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
£6,500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.