15:

A VIOLIN BY PIERRE JEAN HEL, LILLE, 1934

15: A VIOLIN BY PIERRE JEAN HEL, LILLE, 1934


Labeled, "Exposé à Paris en 1937, Pierre Hel Luthier du Conservatoire à Lille, en l'an 1934."

Inscribed to the inside back and top, "Fait par Pierre Hel, Lille, 1934 no. 411." Signed to the inside back.
Sold with a bridge branded, "P. Hel à Lille." 

LOB: 35.5 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, London (Oct 13 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:40 PM London / 1:40 PM Berlin / 8:40 AM New York(11d 20h 51m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
£12,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.