19:

A VIOLIN BY VINCENZO SANNINO, NAPLES, c. 1930

19: A VIOLIN BY VINCENZO SANNINO, NAPLES, c. 1930


Labeled, "Joseph Dalaglio, fecit in Mantua Anno 1838."

 

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, London (Oct 13 2021)


Ending on Nov 1 at
12:48 PM London / 1:48 PM Berlin / 8:48 AM New York(11d 20h 32m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Please note, this lot is sold in GBP

Opening bid of:
£35,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.