12:

A VIOLIN BY PAUL KNORR, MARKNEUKIRCHEN, c. 1930

12: A VIOLIN BY PAUL KNORR, MARKNEUKIRCHEN, c. 1930


Labeled, "Anno 17.. Carlo Bergonzi, fece in Cremona."

Branded to the inside back, "P. * K." 

LOB: 35.5 cm



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:34 PM London / 1:34 PM Berlin / 8:34 AM New York(11d 20h 59m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
£5,500
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.