11:

A VIOLIN BOW BY CHARLES PECCATTE

11: A VIOLIN BOW BY CHARLES PECCATTE


Unstamped.

Round stick. Silver mounted. The frog liner partially missing. 

60.5 grams

  • Certificate: Pierre Guillaume, Brussels (Nov 20 2019)

View Documents



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:29 PM London / 1:29 PM Berlin / 8:29 AM New York(11d 19h 1m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


Please note, this lot is sold in GBP

New bid of:
£13,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.