13:

A VIOLIN BY GAETANO PARESCHI, FERRARA, 1945

13: A VIOLIN BY GAETANO PARESCHI, FERRARA, 1945


Labeled, "Gaetano Pareschi, fece in Ferrara, l'anno 1945."

LOB: 35.6 cm

  • Certificate: Tarisio London, London (Oct 2 2019)
  • Certificate: Eric Blot, Cremona (Jun 18 2019)

View Documents



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:36 PM London / 1:36 PM Berlin / 8:36 AM New York(11d 20h 44m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
£11,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.