5:

A CELLO BY JOHANNES THEODORUS CUYPERS, THE HAGUE, 1761

5: A CELLO BY JOHANNES THEODORUS CUYPERS, THE HAGUE, 1761


Labeled, "Johannes Cuypers, fecit's Hage, a. 1761."

LOB: 75.0 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, London (Oct 13 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:11 PM London / 1:11 PM Berlin / 8:11 AM New York(11d 18h 56m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Please note, this lot is sold in GBP

Opening bid of:
£50,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.