6:

A VIOLA BOW BY GEORGES EMILE BARJONNET MADE FOR ROGER GEROME, c. 1930

6: A VIOLA BOW BY GEORGES EMILE BARJONNET MADE FOR ROGER GEROME, c. 1930


Stamped, "Roger Gerome" and "Made in France."

Octagonal stick. Gold and tortoiseshell mounted. 

71.0 grams

Note: This lot is subject to CITES regulations when exporting outside the EU. Click here for more information.



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:16 PM London / 1:16 PM Berlin / 8:16 AM New York(11d 20h 25m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Please note, this lot is sold in GBP

New bid of:
£3,250
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.