16:

A VIOLIN BY SESTO ROCCHI, SAN POLO D'ENZA, 1977

16: A VIOLIN BY SESTO ROCCHI, SAN POLO D'ENZA, 1977


Labeled, "Sesto Rocchi da S. Polo, fece l'anno 1977." Signed to the label and inscribed "C. Flesch."

Branded to the inside top and back, "SR." Inscribed to the inside top and back, "C. Flesch, Sesto Rocchi, fece anno 1977." 

LOB: 35.6 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, London (Oct 13 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Nov 1 at
12:42 PM London / 1:42 PM Berlin / 8:42 AM New York(11d 19h 42m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
£16,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 20% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 5% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 20% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Auctioneer's Margin Scheme - 20% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.