102:

A VIOLIN BOW BY ALBERT NÜRNBERGER

102: A VIOLIN BOW BY ALBERT NÜRNBERGER


Stamped, "Albert Nürnberger" and to the lower facet, "Germany."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. The eye bearing a Stanhope lens showing an image of Franz Albert Nürnberger. 

59.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:32 PM New York / 6:32 PM London / 7:32 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.