155:

A VIOLIN BY JOHANN CARL KLOZ, MITTENWALD, 1785

155: A VIOLIN BY JOHANN CARL KLOZ, MITTENWALD, 1785


Labeled, "Ioan. Carol. Kloz, in Mittenwald An. 1785" and "The seal of quality Ferron & Kroeplin Chicago U.S.A. Reg. No. 2569."

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Certificate: Harry Dykes, London (Mar 1 1931)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:19 PM New York / 7:19 PM London / 8:19 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.