85:

A VIOLIN BOW BY ALBERT NÜRNBERGER

85: A VIOLIN BOW BY ALBERT NÜRNBERGER


Stamped, "Albert Nürnberger."

Octagonal stick. Gold mounted. 

60.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:45 PM New York / 6:45 PM London / 7:45 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.