134:

A VIOLIN BY ÈMILE POUZOL, AVIGNON OR AMERICA, 1931

134: A VIOLIN BY ÈMILE POUZOL, AVIGNON OR AMERICA, 1931


Labeled, "Emile Pouzol Anno 1931."

LOB: 35.5 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:28 PM New York / 7:28 PM London / 8:28 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.