152:

A VIOLIN BY ALESSANDRO CICILIATI, FERRARA, 2014

152: A VIOLIN BY ALESSANDRO CICILIATI, FERRARA, 2014


Labeled, "Alessandro Ciciliati liuteria classica Ferrarese strumento costruito nell' anno 2014 special edition." Signed to the label.

Branded to the upper block and inside back, "A. Ciciliati." Inscribed to the inside top and inside upper rib, "A. Ciciliati Ferrara 2014 Special Edition." 

LOB: 35.3 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:16 PM New York / 7:16 PM London / 8:16 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.