154:

A VIOLIN BY RENATO SCROLLAVEZZA, PARMA, 1953

154: A VIOLIN BY RENATO SCROLLAVEZZA, PARMA, 1953


Labeled, "Renato Scrollavezza Noceto (Parma) fecit anno 1953 N. 35 Renato Scrollavezza."

Branded to the button, "SR." 

LOB: 35.8 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:48 PM New York / 7:48 PM London / 8:48 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.