123:

A VIOLIN BY ZENON PETESZ, NÜRNBERG, 1948

123: A VIOLIN BY ZENON PETESZ, NÜRNBERG, 1948


Labeled, "Zenon Wladimir Petesz fecit in Nürnberg Anno D. 1948 sub titulo Sanstae Mariae."

Branded to the lower rib and inside back, "Z. W. Petesz." 

LOB: 35.3 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:02 PM New York / 7:02 PM London / 8:02 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.