162:

A VIOLIN, GAGLIANO FAMILY, PROBABLY BY GIUSEPPE AND/OR ANTONIO, NAPLES, c. 1804

162: A VIOLIN, GAGLIANO FAMILY, PROBABLY BY GIUSEPPE AND/OR ANTONIO, NAPLES, c. 1804


Labeled, "Joseph & Antonius Gagliano Fec. Anno 1804" and "Repaired by Mays Badgett Atlanta, GA."

LOB: 36.0 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
3:11 PM New York / 8:11 PM London / 9:11 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.