35:

A VIOLA BOW BY EMILE AUGUST OUCHARD

35: A VIOLA BOW BY EMILE AUGUST OUCHARD


Stamped, "E. A. Ouchard Paris."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

71.5 grams

  • Certificate: Remenyi House of Music, Toronto (Apr 22 1999)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:52 PM New York / 5:52 PM London / 6:52 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.