46:

A VIOLA BY ANTONIO CAPELA, ESPINHO, 1991

46: A VIOLA BY ANTONIO CAPELA, ESPINHO, 1991


Labeled, "Antonio Capela Antense Espinho Portugal Faciebat Anno 1991" and signed to the label.

Branded to the inside top and back, "Capela Portugal." Inscribed to the inside back and top, "Feito por Antonio Capela 23 - 4 - 92. 

LOB: 42.0 cm

  • Certificate: Antonio Capela, Espinho (Feb 15 2000)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:12 PM New York / 5:12 PM London / 6:12 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.