182:

A VIOLIN BY GIOVANNI BATTISTA GRANCINO, MILAN, c. 1700

182: A VIOLIN BY GIOVANNI BATTISTA GRANCINO, MILAN, c. 1700


Labeled, "Giouanni Grancino in Contrada Largha di Milano al segno della Corona 1702."

Faintly inscribed to the inside back. 

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio NY, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)
  • Certificate: Emil Hjorth & Sønner, Copenhagen (Mar 29 1955)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:54 PM New York / 7:54 PM London / 8:54 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.