165:

A VIOLIN, TESTORE SCHOOL, 18th CENTURY

165: A VIOLIN, TESTORE SCHOOL, 18th CENTURY


Labeled, "Carlo Antonio Testore figlio Maggiore del fu Carlo Giuseppe in Contrada lar-ga al fegno dell'Aquila Milano 1719."

LOB: 35.7 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:59 PM New York / 7:59 PM London / 8:59 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.