180:

A VIOLIN BY ANNIBALE FAGNOLA, TURIN, 1929

180: A VIOLIN BY ANNIBALE FAGNOLA, TURIN, 1929


Labeled, "Hannibal Fagnola fecit Taurini anno Domini 1929" and "Joannes Franciscus Pressenda q. Raphael fecit Taurini anno Domini 1832."

 

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio NY, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)
  • Certificate: Jacques Français, New York, NY (Apr 17 1974)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:50 PM New York / 7:50 PM London / 8:50 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.