23:

A CELLO FROM THE WORKSHOP OF THE LATE MARIO GADDA, MANTUA, c. 2020

23: A CELLO FROM THE WORKSHOP OF THE LATE MARIO GADDA, MANTUA, c. 2020


Labeled, "Mario Gadda anno 1984 Fece in Mantova Modello Personole."

Branded to the inside back, upper block and button, "MG" and branded to the inside back, upper block and lower rib, "M. Gadda Mantova." 

LOB: 75.3 cm

  • Certificate: Mario Gadda (Apr 10 1999)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:46 AM New York / 4:46 PM London / 5:46 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.