76:

A VIOLIN BOW BY FRANÇOIS LOTTE

76: A VIOLIN BOW BY FRANÇOIS LOTTE


Stamped, "Francois Lotte."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

62.0 grams

  • Certificate: Pierre Guillaume, Brussels (Apr 25 2021)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:51 PM New York / 6:51 PM London / 7:51 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.