19:

A CELLO BOW BY JEAN JOSEPH MARTIN

19: A CELLO BOW BY JEAN JOSEPH MARTIN


Stamped, "F. Arfelier Devrel."

Round stick. Silver mounted. The button later. 

81.5 grams

Note: 81.5 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-François Raffin, Yannick Le Canu and Sylvain Bigot, Paris (Mar 21 2017)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:18 AM New York / 4:18 PM London / 5:18 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.