115:

A VIOLIN, MADE FOR CHARLES BAILLY, 1919

115: A VIOLIN, MADE FOR CHARLES BAILLY, 1919


Labeled, "Instruments D'Artistes Charles Bailly Annee 1919 No.848." and signed to the label.

Branded to the lower ribs, "Charles Bailly." 

LOB: 35.8 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:09 PM New York / 7:09 PM London / 8:09 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.