42:

A VIOLA BY GENUZIO CARLETTI, PIEVE DI CENTO, 1948

42: A VIOLA BY GENUZIO CARLETTI, PIEVE DI CENTO, 1948


Labeled, "Genuzio Carletti Fece in Pieve di Cento Anno 1948."

LOB: 42.7 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:23 PM New York / 5:23 PM London / 6:23 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.