31:

A VIOLA BOW BY LLOYD LIU

31: A VIOLA BOW BY LLOYD LIU


Stamped, "Lloyd Liu."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

70.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
11:48 AM New York / 4:48 PM London / 5:48 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.