64:

A VIOLIN BOW BY LLOYD LIU

64: A VIOLIN BOW BY LLOYD LIU


Stamped, "L. Liu."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

61.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:09 PM New York / 6:09 PM London / 7:09 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.